Back to Dreddneck

Smile and Dance


16 in stock



Smile and Dance Track Listing

1. My Town
2. Good Morning, Good Night
3. The Wedding Band
4. The Hangover
5. Just The Rain
6. No One Sleeps
7. Endlessly
8. The Nature Boy
9. Live By The Water
10. I’ll Be There
11. New Sheriff In Town
12. Jerusalem


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smile and Dance”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *